Dana Simons

LCSW, LCAC, Executive Director Next Step

Eric Brown – Chair

Businessman, Gibson Teldata,

Linc Hobbs – Treasurer

CPA, Hobbs and Co. 

Diann Ringo – Secretary

Community Member, Retired from Rose-Hulman Ventures 

Robyn Lugar

MSW, LCSW, Indiana State University Professor

Paula Duggins 

Community Member, Retired from Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Rev. Robert Thrift

Manager, Thompson Thrift

Andrew Smith

Pastor, Christway Church

Get in Touch

  • Call (812) 917-5006
  • Email

For applications and intake, email

Next Step Foundation

Next Step Foundation, Inc.
619 Washington Ave.
Terre Haute, IN 47802

Additional Links